RaceFit Athlete Team

Tanner Holmes

Tanner Holmes currently competes in both Winged Sprintcars and Outlaw Karts. Tanner is one of the most exciting prospects coming out of the United States showcasing his natural born talent and professionalism. Tanner’s goal is to become a World of Outlaw Sprintcar Driver and believes RaceFit will help him reach his full potential.

  • 2017 & 2019 Red Bluff Outlaw Driver of the Year
  • 11 Sprintcar Wins
  • 2018 Tyler Wolf Memorial Winner

Cameron Shields

Cameron Shields is a former Australian Formula 3 National Champion and current Road to Indy Series driver. Cameron’s goals are to work his way through the Road to Indy Series and become an IndyCar Driver. Cameron currently drives for Legacy Autosport in the USF2000 Series.

  • 53 Race wins in Cars
  • 112 Podiums in Cars 2019 Carb Night Classic Race Winner at Indianapolis
  • Sports Australia Hall of Fame Scholarship 2019
  • 2018 Australian Formula 3 Premier Series Championship – 2nd
  • CAMS Australian Young Driver of the Year 2017
  • CAMS Foundation Rising Star Scholarship 2017
  • 2017 Australian Formula 4 Championship – 3rd
  • 2017 Australian Formula Ford Championship – 2nd
  • 2016 Australian Formula 3 National Class Champion (Youngest Australian to win National Formula 3)

Hayden Guptill

Hayden races the 91a BSL Racing Midget out of Western Springs, New Zealand. Hayden progressed through the ranks of the New Zealand speedway scene, winning numerous feature races including national and regional titles. Hayden now runs in the Midget class full time, and is one of the promising young talents within New Zealand speedway, showing potential both within New Zealand and throughout his international appearances.

  • New Zealand TQ Midget Champion (2016/17)
  • North Island TQ Midget Champion (2017)
  • 2 x NZ TQ Competitor of the year (2016/17)
  • 2nd North Island Midget (2018)
  • 3rd New Zealand Midget Grand Prix (2019)
  • Pole sitter for International Midget 30 Lap Derby at Western Springs (2018)

Matthew Leversedge

Matthew races the 78c Matthew Leversedge Motorsport Sprintcar out of Western Springs, New Zealand. Matthew raced out of Ruapuna speedway in Christchurch, New Zealand early in his career. Progressing from Go-Karts at 6 years old, into Quarter Midgets at the age of 8, then into TQ Midgets at 16, Matthew continually showcased his talent within the New Zealand Speedway scene. After earning his stripes in the TQ Midget ranks, Matthew decided to take his game to the next level in 2018 and run Sprintcars out of Western Springs Speedway.

  • 2 x CTRA New Zealand Sprintcar Champion (2018, 2019)
  • South Island Sprintcar Champion (2019)
  • Canterbury Sprintcar Champion (2016)
  • Ruapuna Sprintcar Track Champion (2016)
  • South Island TQ Champion (2016)
  • New Zealand TQ Grand Prix Champion (2014)
  • New Zealand TQ Competitor of the year (2014)
  • 2nd New Zealand TQ Championship (2014)

Jeremy Webb

Jeremy Webb runs the 1NZ TQ and 88c Midget out of Ruapuna Speedway in Christchurch. Starting out in Go-karts at an early age, Jeremy is now arguably the best NZ TQ Midget Driver of all time, with 3 successive National titles and 8 South Island titles. Jeremy has also capped internationally with Midget appearances in Australia and the USA.

  • Overall SNZ Competitor of the year
  • 3 x New Zealand TQ Midget Champion (2017/18, 2018/19, 2019/20)
  • 3 x NZ TQ Midget Competitor of the year
  • 2 x NZ GP TQ Midget Champion
  • 8 x South Island TQ Midget Champion
  • 2 x South Island Midget Champion
  • Over 100 Feature Wins